NG Cares Application Link to All State In Nigeria – How Apply Now

We are pleased to share with you the NG Cares Application Link to All State In Nigeria, interested person should click on his preferred state to apply.

NG cares is a Federal Government initiative to support Nigerians affected by Covid19 pandemic. It still stands for National Covid19 Action Recovery & Economic Stimulus.

In order to support the initiative, the World Bank is the major supporter to the Federal Government of Nigeria, as they are using a grant known as the ‘World Bank Grant’ of seven hundred and fifty million US Dollars ($750,000,000) to immediately assist affected Nigerians who falls under the following categories;

  1. Small holders farmers affected by Covid19.
  2. Small and Medium Enterprise (SMEs) affected by Covid19.

How to Apply NG Cares Stimulus Program in All State in Nigeria

Below are the Application Link to All State in Nigeria:

  1. Abia State > Click here
  2. Adamawa State (Yola) > Click Here
  3. Akwa Ibom State (Uyo) > Click Here
  4. Anambra State (Awka) > Click Here
  5. Bauchi State (Bauchi) > Click Here
  6. Bayelsa State (Yenagoa)> Click here
  7. Benue State (Makurdi)> Click Here
  8. Borno State (Maiduguri)> Click Here
  9. Cross River State (Calabar)> Click Here
  10. Delta State (Asaba)> Click Here
  11. Ebonyi State (Abakaliki)> Click Here
  12. Edo State (Benin City)> Click Here
  13. Ekiti State (Ado Ekiti)> Click Here
  14. Enugu State (Enugu)> Click Here
  15. Gombe State (Gombe)> Click Here
  16. Imo State (Owerri)> Click Here
  17. Jigawa State (Dutse)> Click Here
  18. Kaduna State (Kaduna)> Click Here
  19. Kano State (Kano)> Click Here
  20. Katsina State (Katsina)> Click Here
  21. Kebbi State (Birnin Kebbi)> Click Here
  22. Kogi State (Lokoja)> Click Here
  23. Kwara State (Ilorin)> Click Here
  24. Lagos State (Ikeja)> Click Here
  25. Nasarawa State (Lafia)> Click Here
  26. Niger State (Minna)> Click Here
  27. Ogun State (Abeokuta)> Click Here
  28. Ondo State (Akure)> Click Here
  29. Osun State (Oshogbo)> Click Here
  30. Oyo State (Ibadan)> Click Here
  31. Plateau State (Jos)> Click Here
  32. Rivers State (Port Harcourt)> Click Here
  33. Sokoto State (Sokoto)> Click Here
  34. Taraba State (Jalingo)> Click Here
  35. Yobe State (Damaturu)> Click Here
  36. Zamfara State (Gusau)> Click Here
See also  Investigative Reporting (ICIR) Recruitment for Data Analyst
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like